<< Back
Inside Llewyn Davis

Inside Llewyn Davis

Item# 011037677

Product Info

Academy Award® winners Joel and Ethan Coen team with T Bone Burnett and Marcus Mumford on the soundtrack to one of the year’s most acclaimed films—an exploration of the nascent Greenwich Village folk scene in the early 1960s with contributions from cast members Oscar Isaac, Justin Timberlake and Carey Mulligan, as well as Marcus Mumford, the Punch Brothers and others.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me – Oscar Isaac
  2. Fare Thee Well (Dink’s Song) – Marcus Mumford and Oscar Isaac
  3. The Last Thing on My Mind – Stark Sands with Punch Brothers
  4. Five Hundred Miles – Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan and Stark Sands
  5. Please Mr. Kennedy – Oscar Isaac, Justin Timberlake and Adam Driver
  6. Green, Green Rocky Road – Oscar Isaac
  7. The Death of Queen Jane – Oscar Isaac
  8. The Roving Gambler – John Cohen with The Down Hill Strugglers
  9. The Shoals of Herring – Oscar Isaac with Punch Brothers
  10. The Auld Triangle – Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake and Gabe Witcher
  11. The Storms Are on the Ocean – Nancy Blake
  12. Fare Thee Well (Dink’s Song) – Oscar Isaac
  13. Farewell – Bob Dylan
  14. Green, Green Rocky Road – Dave Van Ronk