<< Back
Arcade Fire - Reflektor

Arcade Fire - Reflektor

Item# 011037174

Product Info

Toronto indie rockers Arcade Fire return with their fourth album, a two CD set that’s been called the best work the critically hailed band has yet produced.

Product Details

Track List:

Disc one

  1. Reflektor
  2. We Exist
  3. Flashbulb Eyes
  4. Here Comes the Night Time
  5. Normal Person
  6. You Already Know
  7. Joan of Arc

Disc two

  1. Here Comes the Night Time II
  2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
  3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
  4. Porno
  5. Afterlife
  6. Supersymmetry