<< Back
Willie Nelson - To All the Girls…

Willie Nelson - To All the Girls…

Item# 011036944

Product Info

One of the greatest artists in country history pairs with a dozen and a half women in duets that span the contemporary music spectrum.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. From Here to the Moon and Back (featuring Dolly Parton)
  2. She Was No Good for Me (featuring Miranda Lambert)
  3. It Wont Be Very Long (featuring the Secret Sisters)
  4. Please Dont Tell Me How the Story Ends (featuring Rosanne Cash)
  5. Far Away Places (featuring Sheryl Crow)
  6. Bloody Mary Morning (featuring Wynonna Judd)
  7. Always on My Mind (featuring Carrie Underwood)
  8. Somewhere Between (featuring Loretta Lynn)
  9. No Mas Amor (featuring Alison Krauss)
  10. Back to Earth (featuring Melonie Cannon)
  11. Grandmas Hands (featuring Mavis Staples)
  12. Walkin (featuring Norah Jones)
  13. Till the End of the World (featuring Shelby Lynne)
  14. Will You Remember Mine (featuring Lily Meola)
  15. Dry Lightning (featuring Emmylou Harris)
  16. Making Believe (featuring Brandi Carlile)
  17. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (featuring Paula Nelson)
  18. After the Fire Is Gone (featuring Tina Rose)