<< Back
Elton John - The Diving Board

Elton John - The Diving Board

Item# 011036034

Product Info

Sir Elton gets back to his ‘70s singer-songwriter roots with his 30th studio album, recorded in tandem with star producer T Bone Burnett.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Oceans Away
  2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
  3. A Town Called Jubilee
  4. The Ballad of Blind Tom
  5. Dream No. 1 (Instrumental interlude)
  6. My Quicksand
  7. Can't Stay Alone Tonight
  8. Voyeur
  9. Home Again
  10. Take This Dirty Water
  11. Dream No. 2 (Instrumental interlude)
  12. The New Fever Waltz
  13. Mexican Vacation (Kids in the Candlelight)
  14. Dream No. 3 (Instrumental interlude)
  15. The Diving Board