<< Back
The Civil Wars, Civil Wars

The Civil Wars, Civil Wars

Item# 011032583

Product Info

Double 2012 GRAMMY® Award winners and Taylor Swift duet partners Joy Williams and John Paul White return with a sophomore release, a collection of intense, haunting country-folk-flavored offerings.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. The One That Got Away
  2. I Had Me a Girl
  3. Same Old Same Old
  4. Dust to Dust
  5. Eavesdrop
  6. Devil’s Backbone
  7. From This Valley
  8. Tell Mama
  9. Oh Henry
  10. Disarm
  11. Sacred Heart
  12. D’Arline