John Legend - Love in the Future

John Legend - Love in the Future

Item# 011031671

Product Info

Modern soul man and nine-time GRAMMY®-winner John Legend returns with a collection that boasts as sterling songwriting and sleek vocals, as well as contributions from the likes of Kanye West, Rick Ross and Seal.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Love in the Future (Intro)
  2. The Beginning…
  3. Open Your Eyes
  4. Made to Love
  5. Who Do We Think We Are feat. Rick Ross
  6. All of Me
  7. Hold on Longer
  8. Save the Night
  9. Tomorrow
  10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
  11. Dreams
  12. Wanna Be Loved
  13. Angel (Interlude) feat. Stacy Barthe
  14. You & I (Nobody in the World)
  15. Asylum
  16. Caught Up