She & Him - Volume 3

She & Him - Volume 3

Item# 011030690

Product Info

Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward return with another fresh and captivating collection of originals and tellingly tuneful covers from the songbooks of Blonde and the Ronettes, among others.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. I’ve Got Your Number, Son
  2. Never Wanted Your Love
  3. Baby
  4. I Could’ve Been Your Girl
  5. Turn to White
  6. Somebody Sweet to Talk To
  7. Something’s Haunting You
  8. Together
  9. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  10. Snow Queen
  11. Sunday Girl
  12. London
  13. Shadow of Love
  14. Reprise (I Could’ve Been Your Girl)