<< Back
The Postal Service - Give Up

The Postal Service - Give Up

Item# 011030340

Product Info

Released a full decade ago, the synth-pop collaboration of Death Cab for Cutie’s Ben Gibbard and producer Jimmy Tamborello continues to win over new listeners and gain force as a modern-music signpost. This expanded anniversary edition comes out as the band prepares to hit the road.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
  2. Such Great Heights
  3. Sleeping In
  4. Nothing Better
  5. Recycled Air
  6. Clark Gable
  7. We Will Become Silhouettes
  8. This Place Is a Prison
  9. Brand New Colony
  10. Natural Anthem
  11. Turn Around
  12. A Tattered Line of String
  13. Be Still My Heart
  14. There's Never Enough Time
  15. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  16. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  17. Grow Old With Me
  18. Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
  19. The District Sleep Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
  20. Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
  21. We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear's Not Scared Remix)
  22. Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
  23. Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
  24. We Will Become Silhouettes (Performed by the Shins)
  25. Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron & Wine)