<< Back
Michael Bublé - To Be Loved

Michael Bublé - To Be Loved

Item# 011030338

Product Info

The seventh studio album from the popular song stylist includes four new Bublé originals, plus covers culled from the songbooks of the likes of Frank Sinatra and the Bee Gees.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. You Make Me Feel So Young
  2. It's a Beautiful Day
  3. To Love Somebody
  4. Who's Lovin You
  5. Something Stupid (featuring Reese Witherspoon)
  6. Come Dance with Me
  7. Close Your Eyes
  8. After All (featuring Bryan Adams)
  9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (with Naturally 7)
  10. To Be Loved
  11. You've Got a Friend in Me
  12. Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You) (featuring The Puppini Sisters)
  13. I Got It Easy
  14. Young at Heart