<< Back
Madeleine Peyroux - The Blue Room

Madeleine Peyroux - The Blue Room

Item# 011029236

Product Info

The acclaimed singer/songwriter/instrumentalist returns with a spare, sensitive collection of covers culled from the songbooks of Leonard Cohen, Randy Newman, Warren Zevon and Ray Charles.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Take These Chains
  2. Bye Bye Love
  3. Changing All Those Changes
  4. Born to Lose
  5. Guilty
  6. Bird On The Wire
  7. I Cant Stop Loving You
  8. Gentle On My Mind
  9. You Don’t Know Me
  10. Desperados Under The Eaves