<< Back
Boz Scaggs - Memphis

Boz Scaggs - Memphis

Item# 011029152

Product Info

Iconic singer Boz Scaggs turns his attention to his soul roots with an eye-opening new album.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Gone Baby Gone
  2. So Good To Be Here
  3. Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl
  4. Rainy Night In Georgia
  5. Love On A Two Way Street
  6. Pearl Of The Quarter
  7. Cadillac Walk
  8. Corrina, Corrina
  9. Can I Change My Mind
  10. Dry Spell
  11. You Got Me Cryin’
  12. Sunny Gone