<< Back
Holidays Rule

Holidays Rule

Item# 011027480

Product Info

This all-new collection of holiday recordings features great veterans like Paul McCartney and Diana Krall alongside emerging stars the Civil Wars and the Head and the Heart, all raising their voices to celebrate the season.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Sleigh Ride - Fun.
  2. Wonderful Christmastime - The Shins
  3. Baby, It s Cold Outside - Rufus Wainwright featuring Sharon Van Etten
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - Paul McCartney with Diana Krall
  5. (Everybody s Waitin for) The Man with the Bag - Black Prairie featuring Sallie Ford
  6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day - The Civil Wars
  7. Green Grows the Holly - Calexico
  8. We Need a Little Christmas - AgesandAges
  9. That s What I Want for Christmas - Holly Golightly
  10. May Ev'ry Day Be Christmas - Irma Thomas with Preservation Hall Jazz Band
  11. Blue Christmas - Heartless Bastards
  12. Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me) - Eleanor Friedberger
  13. It’s Beginning to Look Like Christmas -Fruit Bats
  14. Señor Santa (Mister Santa) - Y La Bamba
  15. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel - Punch Brothers
  16. What Are You Doing New Year s Eve? - The Head and the Heart
  17. Auld Lang Syne - Andrew Bird