<< Back
Gary Clark Jr.

Gary Clark Jr.

Item# 011026444

Product Info

Rapidly ascending Gary Clark Jr. steps forward with what promises to be a breakthrough release. The gifted vocalist/guitarslinger intertwines blues, rock and soul elements throughout a selection of new recordings ranging from passionate originals to a cover of Jimi Hendrix’s “Third Stone from the Sun.”

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Ain't Messin 'Round
  2. When My Train Pulls In
  3. Blak and Blu
  4. Bright Lights
  5. Travis County
  6. The Life
  7. Glitter Ain't Gold (Jumpin' For Nothin')
  8. Numb
  9. Please Come Home
  10. Things Are Changin'
  11. Third Stone From The Sun/If You Love Me Like You Say
  12. You Saved Me
  13. Next Door Neighbor Blues