Mumford & Sons, Babel

Mumford & Sons, Babel

Item# 011025951

Product Info

The much-anticipated follow-up to the 2009 breakthrough smash Sigh No More finds London’s Mumford and Sons progressing as a unit without straying from their folk-rock roots.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Babel
  2. Whispers in the Dark
  3. I Will Wait
  4. Holland Road
  5. Ghosts That We Know
  6. Lover of the Light
  7. Lovers' Eyes
  8. Reminder
  9. Hopless Wanderer
  10. Broken Grown
  11. Below My Feet
  12. Not With Haste
  13. For Those Below
  14. The Boxer
  15. Where Are You Now