<< Back
The Lumineers

The Lumineers

Item# 011025867

Product Info

This Denver-based three-member folk group has emerged as one of the year’s most exciting new acts with a self-titled album that’s earned rave reviews and swelling sales.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Flowers in Your Hair
  2. Classy Girls
  3. Submarines
  4. Dead Sea
  5. Ho Hey
  6. Slow It Down
  7. Stubborn Love
  8. Big Parade
  9. Charlie Boy
  10. Flapper Girl
  11. Morning Song