<< Back
The Avett Brothers - The Carpenter

The Avett Brothers - The Carpenter

Item# 011025815

Product Info

Reunited with Rick Rubin, the star producer who helmed their breakthrough album "I and Love and You", the Avett Brothers return with a new assortment of songs that explore a range of sonic and emotional textures.  

Product Details

Track List:

  1. The Once and Future Carpenter
  2. Live and Die
  3. Winter In My Heart
  4. Pretty Girl from Michigan
  5. I Never Knew You
  6. February Seven
  7. Through My Prayers
  8. Down with the Shine
  9. A Fathers First Spring
  10. Geraldine
  11. Paul Newman vs. the Demons
  12. Life