<< Back
Zac Brown Band - Uncaged

Zac Brown Band - Uncaged

Item# 011024551

Product Info

The Georgia-based Zac Brown Band continue to expand their vision with a new release that adds sonic textures to a sturdy country-rock base.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Jump Right In
  2. Uncaged
  3. Goodbye in Her Eyes
  4. The Wind
  5. Island Song
  6. Sweet Annie
  7. Natural Disaster
  8. Overnight (featuring Trombone Shorty)
  9. Lance's Song
  10. Day That I Die (featuring Amos Lee)
  11. Last But Not Least