<< Back
Bob Marley - Legend

Bob Marley - Legend

Item# 011023993

Product Info

The ultimate display of the artistry of Bob Marley presents highlights from an artist who altered the course of modern music.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Is This Love
  2. No Woman No Cry
  3. Could You Be Loved
  4. Three Little Birds
  5. Buffalo Soldier
  6. Get Up Stand Up
  7. Stir It Up
  8. One Love/People Get Ready
  9. I Shot the Sheriff
  10. Waiting in Vain
  11. Redemption Song
  12. Satisfy My Soul
  13. Exodus
  14. Jamming