<< Back
Ramones, Opus Collection: Rockaway Beach

Ramones, Opus Collection: Rockaway Beach

Item# 011023465

Product Info

“Chewin’ out a rhythm on my bubblegum / Sun is out and I want some.” The Ramones emerged in the mid-1970s on a mission to shake rock ’n’ roll out of its stupor. Over the course of a two-decade career, they won a worldwide following compressing melody and muscle into magnificent bursts of energy.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Rockaway Beach
  2. I Wanna Be Sedated
  3. Blitzkrieg Bop
  4. California Sun
  5. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  6. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  7. Slug
  8. Don’t Come Close
  9. Rock ’n’ Roll High School
  10. Baby, I Love You
  11. In the Park
  12. Howling at the Moon (Sha-La-La)
  13. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes to Bitburg)
  14. I Don’t Want to Grow Up
  15. Life’s a Gas