<< Back
Paul McCartney - Kisses on the Bottom

Paul McCartney - Kisses on the Bottom

Item# 011020849

Product Info

A pop legend revisits the melodic vocal pop that helped shape his musical perspective in tandem with Diana Krall and her band.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Right Myself a Letter
  2. Home (When Shadows Fall)
  3. It’s Only a Paper Moon
  4. More I Cannot Wish You
  5. The Glory of Love
  6. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)
  7. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
  8. My Valentine
  9. Always
  10. My Very Good Friend the Milkman
  11. Bye Bye Blackbird
  12. Get Yourself Another Food
  13. The Inch Worm
  14. Only Our Hearts