<< Back
Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto

Item# 011018736

Product Info

One of the biggest bands in the world delivers another blockbuster—a concept album with a warm, acoustic aura.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Hurts Like Heaven
  2. Paradise
  3. Charlie Brown
  4. Us Against the World
  5. M.M.I.X.
  6. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
  7. Major Minus
  8. U.F.O.
  9. Princess of China
  10. Up in Flames
  11. A Hopeful Transmission
  12. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
  13. Up with the Birds