<< Back
Etta James - Enduring Soul

Etta James - Enduring Soul

Item# 000192850

Product Info

The late Etta James was barely out of her teens when she became part of Chess Records’ stable of stars. Over the next decade and a half, she established a reputation as one of the most versatile and dynamic singers of her time.

Product Details

Track List:

  1. Anything to Say You’re Mine
  2. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  3. All I Could Do Is Cry
  4. At Last
  5. If I Can’t Have You
  6. Don’t Cry Baby
  7. Something Got a Hold on Me
  8. A Sunday Kind of Love
  9. Would It Make Any Difference to You
  10. Two Sides (To Every Story)
  11. I Wish Someone Would Care
  12. Only Time Will Tell
  13. Tell Mama
  14. I’d Rather Go Blind
  15. The Soul of a Man
  16. Let’s Burn Down the Cornfield